TASSL Executive Council

Cliff Snyder | UT Medical Branch, Galveston | Email

Past President:
Mohamad Sidani, MD | Texas Tech University, Lubbock | Email

Ex-Officio Member:
Daniel Scott, MD | UT Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas | Email | 214-648-9000

Historian Emeritus:
Kent Van Sickle, MD | UT Health San Antonio | Email

Ross Willis, PhD | UT Health San Antonio | Email

Presidents are elected annually. Members-at-Large are elected to 2-year terms and are elected are alternate years.